ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Prof. Dr. Ijaz Ali
Tenured Professor / HOD   On Duty
ijaz.ali@comsats.edu.pk
05190496076
View Profile
Prof. Dr. M. Qaiser Fatmi
Tenured Professor   On Duty
qaiser.fatmi@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Mahmood A. Kayani
Professor   On Duty
mkayani@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496091
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan Hyder
Professor   On Duty
zeeshan_hyder@comsats.edu.pk
+92-333-5762293
View Profile
Dr. Waseem Haider
Associate Professor   On Duty
waseem_haider@comsats.edu.pk
+92-52-90496103
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Saeed
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
muhammad.saeed@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-90496089
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Tayyaba Yasmin
Tenured Professor   On Duty
tayyaba_yasmin@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-90496050
View Profile
Dr. Nazish Bostan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
nazishbostan@comsats.edu.pk
+92 051 90646102
View Profile
Dr. Saadia Naseem
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saadia.naseem@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049 6051
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Imran
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
m.imran@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Hassan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
nadeem_hassan@comsats.edu.pk
6083
View Profile
Dr. Abdul Rauf Siddiqi
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
araufsiddiqi@comsats.edu.pk
051-94906097
View Profile
Dr. Saleem A. Bokhari
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saleem.a.bokhari@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Zahid Ali
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
zahidali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Sumaira Farrakh
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
sumaira.farrakh@comsats.edu.pk
05190196037
View Profile
Dr. Zertashia Akram
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
zertashia.akram@comsats.edu.pk
90496090
View Profile
Dr. Farha Masood
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
farha.masood@comsats.edu.pk
05190496122
View Profile
Dr. Aamira Tariq
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
aamira_tariq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Inam Afzal
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
inam.afzal@comsats.edu.pk
+92-333-4489708
View Profile
Dr. Sabir Hussain
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
sabirhussain@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496113
View Profile
Dr. Syed M. Usman Shah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
usman.kazmi@comsats.edu.pk
05190496038
View Profile
Dr. Syed Ali Musstjab Akber Shah Eqani
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
alishah@comsats.edu.pk
+923315176512
View Profile
Dr. Maleeha Azam
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
maleeha.azam@comsats.edu.pk
0092514603762
View Profile
Dr. Syed Tahir Abbas Shah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
syedtahirabbas@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90496119
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Umer
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
muhammadumer@comsats.edu.pk
051-9235914
View Profile
Dr. Asia Nosheen
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
asia.nosheen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Rabia Naz
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
rabia.naz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Muddassar
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
mmuddassar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Ajmal
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
muhammad.ajmal@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049 6107
View Profile
Dr. Farhan Haq
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
farhan.haq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Asif Gondal
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
asif.gondal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Haroon Ahmed
Associate Professor   On Duty
haroonahmed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Kaleem Imdad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
kaleem.imdad@comsats.edu.pk
051 90496194 ext# 6194
View Profile
Dr. Naseer Ali Shah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
drnaseer@comsats.edu.pk
05190496038
View Profile
Dr. Faheem Ahmad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
faheem.ahmad@comsats.edu.pk
05190496130
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Sajjad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
muhammad.sajjad@comsats.edu.pk
00925190496154
View Profile
Dr. Saeed Ahmad Asad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saeed.asad@comsats.edu.pk
05190496078
View Profile
Dr. Ismat Nawaz
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
ismat.nawaz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Nasir Masood
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
nasir.masood@comsats.edu.pk
+925190496154
View Profile
Dr. Syed Kamran Ul Hassan
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Nazia bibi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
nazia.bibi@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Rabia Habib
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
rabiahabib@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Sundus Javed
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
sundus.javed@comsats.edu.pk
(92-51)9049 6088
View Profile
Dr. Kifayat Ullah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
kifayat.dawar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Sadia Sattar
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sadia.sattar@comsats.edu.pk
05190496102
View Profile
Dr. Saqib Mumtaz
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saqib.mumtaz@comsats.edu.pk
05190496083
View Profile
Dr. Asghar Shabbir
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
asghar.shabbir@comsats.edu.pk
03345142273
View Profile
Dr. Malik Nadeem Akhtar
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
nadeemakhtar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Hamid Ali
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Sajida Batool
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Humaira Yasmin
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
humaira.yasmin@comsats.edu.pk
05190496153
View Profile
Dr. Zahra Jabeen
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
zahra.jabeen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Nazneen Bangash
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
nazneen.bangash@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Shabbar Abbas
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
shabbar.abbas@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90496067
View Profile
Dr. Syeda Hafiza Benish Ali
Assistant Professor   On Duty
benish.ali@comsats.edu.pk
+923005472660
View Profile
Dr. Zahid Muneer
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zahid.muneer@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496113
View Profile
Dr. Pasha Ghazal
Assistant Professor   On Duty
pasha.ghazal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Fariha Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
fariha.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Ayesha Tahir
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
ayesha.tahir@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496084
View Profile
Dr. Sidra Rehman
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
sidrarehman@comsats.edu.pk
0519247000
View Profile
Dr. Humaira Shaheen
Assistant Professor   On Duty
humaira.shaheen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Zehra Agha
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zehra.agha@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Khuram Shahzad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
khuram_shahzad@comsats.edu.pk
+925190496104
View Profile
Dr. Hassaan Mehboob Awan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
hassaan.awan@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049-6087
View Profile
Dr. Fahed Parvaiz
Associate Professor   On Duty
fahed.pervaiz@comsats.edu.pk
03348122022
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Jadoon Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
mjadoon@comsats.edu.pk
6140
View Profile
Ms. Zobia Noreen
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zobia_noreen@comsats.edu.pk
+923005190337
View Profile
Dr. Sadaf Azad Raja
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sadafazad_raja@comsats.edu.pk
6130
View Profile
Dr. Zoya Khalid
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zoya.khalid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Ramla Shahid
Lecturer   On Duty
ramla_shahid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Anum Faryal
Lecturer   On Duty
anum.faryal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Aisha Khalid Chaudhri
Lecturer   On Duty
aisha.chaudhri@comsats.edu.pk
NA
View Profile
Mr. Afraz Ahmad Raja
Lecturer   On Duty
afraz_ahmad@comsats.edu.pk
0512501223
View Profile
Dr. Saira Amir
Lecturer   On Duty
saira_amir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Maryam Mehmood
Lecturer   On Duty
maryam.mehmood@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-8318471
View Profile
Dr. Ghulam Abbas
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
ghulam.abbas@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Rabbia Murtaza
Research Associate   On Duty
rabbia.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
03365215977
View Profile
Ar. Maliha Zaheer
Lecturer   On Duty
malihazaheer015@outlook.com

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Habib Bokhari
Tenured Professor   On leave
habib@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Jawad Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On leave
jawadkhan@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496140
View Profile
Ms. Ishrat Mahjabeen
Tenured Associate Professor   On leave
ishrat.mahjabeen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Arshan Nasir
Assistant Professor   On leave
arshan_nasir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Anwar Ullah
Assistant Professor   On leave
anwarullah@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Rumana Keyani
Assistant Professor   On leave
rumana.keyani@comsats.edu.pk
0092-5190496084
View Profile
Dr. Azeem Mehmood Butt
Assistant Professor   On leave
azeem.butt@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495526
View Profile
Dr. Dr. Fazeelat Karamat
Assistant Professor   On leave
fazeelat.karamat@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Dr. Kiran Munir
Assistant Professor   On leave
kiran@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9049150
View Profile
Dr. Dr. Naseer Iqbal
Assistant Professor   On leave
naseer.iqbal@comsats.edu.pk
8318471
View Profile
Dr. Dr. Saima Feroz
Assistant Professor   On leave
saima_feroz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Zahid ur Rehman
Assistant Professor   On leave
zahid.rehman@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Mohammad Hassan Khalid
Lecturer   On leave
hassankhalid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sheema
Lecturer   On leave
sheema_ali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. HaJI Akbar
Lecturer   On Study leave
hakbar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sanna Aizad
Lecturer   On leave
saizad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Mehwish
Lecturer   On leave
mehwish_ishaque@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Summaya Iqbal
Lecturer   On leave


View Profile
Dr. Bushra Ijaz
Lecturer   On leave


View Profile
Ms. Qurrat-ul-Ain
Lecturer   On Study leave
qurrat.ain@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Dr. Syed Shujaat Ali Zaidi
Lecturer   On Study leave
syedshujaat@comsats.edu.pk
+92-343-8000343
View Profile
Ms. Maryam Anwar
Research Associate   On Study leave
maryam_anwar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Masood ur Rehman Kayani
Research Associate   On Study leave
masood_kayani@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Zeeshan Fazal
Research Associate   On Study leave


View Profile
Ms. Anum Afridi
Research Associate   On leave


View Profile
Ms. Ayesha Saeed Khan
Research Associate   On Study leave


View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom