ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Omer Farooq Malik
Tenured Associate Professor/ HoD   On Duty
omer_farooq@comsats.edu.pk
051-8318470
View Profile
Ms. Sarah Tariq
Assistant Professor¬†/ Incharge BSDA Program   On Duty
sarah_tariq@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495316
View Profile
Dr. Aamer Waheed Satti
Assistant Professor /Incharge PhD Program   On Duty
awaheed@comsats.edu.pk
+92 051 9049-6042
View Profile
Dr. Mohsin Ullah
Assistant Professor /Incharge MS & MBA Program   On Duty
mohsinullah@comsats.edu.pk
0510000000
View Profile
Dr. Imran Khan
Assistant Professor¬†/ Incharge BSBA, BSAF & BSAT Programs   On Duty
imrank@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496066
View Profile
Dr. Aurangzeb Zulfiqar Khan
Principal Research Officer   On Duty
aurangzeb_khan@comsats.edu.pk
0519247000
View Profile
Prof. M. Majid Khan
Tenured Professor   On Duty
majidkhan799@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Amir Rafique
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
amir.rafique@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Hashim Khan
Associate Professor   On Duty
hashim.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Kalsoom Sumra
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
kalsoom.sumra@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495160
View Profile
Dr. Malik Ikramullah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
malik.ikram@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Abubakr Saeed
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
abubakr.saeed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Rao Aamir Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
rao_aamir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Yasir Tariq Mohmand
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
yasir.tariq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Wajid Shakeel Ahmed
Associate Professor   On Duty
wajid_shakeel@comsats.edu.pk
03316091264
View Profile
Mr. Adil Tahir Paracha
Assistant Professor   On Duty
adil_paracha@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Abid Saeed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
abidsaeed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Amir Riaz
Assistant Professor   On Duty
amir.riaz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Mian Asif Saeed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asifsaeed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Asif Shahzad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asif_shehzad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Ayesha Adnan
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Ghulam Hussain Khan Zaigham
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zaigham.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Gulbahar
Assistant Professor   On Duty
gulbahar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Imran Abbas Jadoon
Assistant Professor   On Duty
Imran.jadoon@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Javid Iqbal
Assistant Professor   On Duty
javidiqbal@comsats.edu.pk
05190496042
View Profile
Dr. Dr.Mahwish Parveen
Assistant Professor   On Duty
mahwish.parveen@comsats.edu.pk
0518318470
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Aftab
Assistant Professor   On Duty
maftab@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Ali Raza
Assistant Professor   On Duty
m.aliraza@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Imran
Assistant Professor   On Duty
m.imrankhan@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496045
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Tahir
Assistant Professor   On Duty
m_tahir@comsats.edu.pk
90495338
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Umer
Assistant Professor   On Duty
m_umer@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Munnawar Naz Khokhar
Assistant Professor   On Duty
nazkhokhar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Naveed Raza
Assistant Professor   On Duty
naveedrazza@comsats.edu.pk
03455114132
View Profile
Dr. Qudsia Arshad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
qudsia_arshad@comsats.edu.pk
03125048795
View Profile
Dr. Shehla Zaman
Assistant Professor   On Duty
shehla.zaman@comsats.edu.pk
05190496062
View Profile
Dr. Sher Akbar
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sher.akbar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Usama Saleem
Assistant Professor   On Duty
usamasaleem@comsats.edu.pk
05190495485
View Profile
Dr. Malik Jawad Saboor
Assistant Professor   On Duty
jawad_saboor@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Mr. Danish A. Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
danish_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495152
View Profile
Mr. Jibran Sheikh
Assistant Professor   On Duty
jibransheikh@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Shahid Iqbal
Assistant Professor   On Duty
m_shahidiqbal@comsats.edu.pk
05190495485
View Profile
Ms. Nabila Nazir Ch.
Assistant Professor   On Duty
nabila@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495252
View Profile
Mr. Naeem Ahmed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
naeem_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
+92 90496062
View Profile
Mr. Riffat Abbas Rizvi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
riffat_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
+92 03342110572
View Profile
Ms. Sarwat Kazmi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
skazmi@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495113
View Profile
Dr. Syeda Asmara Nisar
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Mr. yalman ansari
Assistant Professor   On Duty
yalman@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Zehra Afreen Sayyid
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zehra.syed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammadi Sabra Nadeem
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sabra.nadeem@comsats.edu.pk
90495559
View Profile
Mr. Wajid Shakeel Ahmed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
wajid_shakeel@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Mr. Asif Shahzad 
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asif_shehzad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Syeda Asmara Nisar
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asmara_nisar@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Dr. Sabeen Khurram Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
skhan@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495424
View Profile
Dr. Sardar Muhammad Usman
Assistant Professor   On Duty
susman@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Tahir
Assistant Professor   On Duty
muhammad_tahir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Asad Abbas
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asad.abbas@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Qasim Ali Qureshi
Lecturer   On Duty
qasim.qureshi@comsats.edu.pk
+923135014150
View Profile
Dr. Mah-a-Mobeen Ahmed
Lecturer   On Duty
mahamobeen@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Ms. Aziza Munir
Lecturer   On Duty
amunir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Humaira Kouser
Lecturer   On Duty
humairakousar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Saba Hamid Khan
Lecturer   On Duty
saba_hamid@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Ms. Uzma Naeem
Lecturer   On Duty
uzmanaeem@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Zainab Ahsan
Lecturer   On Duty
zainabahsan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Salima Hafeez
Lecturer   On Duty
salimahafeez@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ayyaz Reshi
Lecturer   On Duty
ayyaz_reshi@comsats.edu.pk
05190495424
View Profile
Dr. Adeel Javed
Lecturer   On Duty
adeel.javed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Rabia Haq
Lecturer   On Duty
rabiahaq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Natasha Hamidani
Lecturer   On Duty
natasha_hamidani@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9247000-9247002, 051-9049-5559
View Profile
Ms. Uzma Pervaiz
Lecturer   On Duty
uzma.pervaiz@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495440, 051-8318470
View Profile
Ms. Arooj Khan
Lecturer   On Duty
arooj_khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. AFIA FAIQ
Lecturer   On Duty
afia_kamran@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Mansoor Ahmed
Lecturer   On Duty
mansoor.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Saba Ameer
Lecturer   On Duty
saba.ameer@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Samina Mushtaq
Lecturer   On Duty
samina.mushtaq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Shazia Bilal
Lecturer   On Duty
shazia@vcomsats.edu.pk
051-9259401-6
View Profile
Ms. Sadia Arif
Lecturer   On Duty
sadia.arif@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Aruba Sharif
Lecturer   On Duty
aruba.sharif@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Iqra Sajid
Lecturer   On Duty
iqrasajid@cuiatd.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Asma Shabbir
Lecturer   On Duty
asma.shabbir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Arsalan Khan
Lecturer   On Duty
arsalan.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ather Yaqub
Lecturer   On Duty
ather.yaqub@comsats.edu.pk
+925190495165
View Profile
Ms. Shazia Bilal
Lecturer   On Duty
shazia.bilal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ghazanfar Ali Asim
Lecturer   On Duty
ghazanfar.ali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sana Sadiq
Lecturer   On Duty
sanasadiq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sundus Khalid
Lecturer   On Duty
sundus.khalid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Shahkar Ullah Khan
Lecturer   On Duty
shahkar.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Anum Moazzam
Lecturer   On Duty
anum.moazzam@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Maryam Ikram
Research Associate   On Duty
maryam.ikram@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Faheem Aslam
Tenured Associate Professor   On leave
faheem.aslam@comsats.edu.pk
051
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Safdar Sial
Assistant Professor   On leave
safdar.sial786@gmail.com
03338903840
View Profile
Ms. Hanniya Abid
Assistant Professor   On leave

+92 51 8318471 - Ext 5319
View Profile
Dr. Tahir Mumtaz Awan
Assistant Professor   On leave
tahir_mumtaz@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90496045
View Profile
Ms. Shanza Tabasum
Lecturer   On leave
shanza.tabasum@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Kanwal Shahzadi
Lecturer   On leave
kanwal_shahzadi@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Hira Nasir
Assistant Program Officer   On leave
hira@vcomsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom