ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Prof. Dr. Shahzad A. Malik
Professor/ Dean   On Duty
smalik@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9049317
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Shurjeel Wyne
Tenured Professor/ Chairman   On Duty
shurjeel.wyne@comsats.edu.pk
+92 (0)51 9049123
View Profile
Dr. Riaz Hussain
HoD / Associate Professor   On Duty
rhussain@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049207
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Laiq Khan
Professor   On Duty
laiqkhan@comsats.edu.pk
9049160
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Raja Ali Riaz
Professor   On Duty
rajaali@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049263
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Mumammad Farhan Shafique
Tenured Professor   On Duty
farhan.shafique@comsats.edu.pk
+92 (51) 9049250
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fasih Uddin Butt
Tenured Professor   On Duty
fasih@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Jawad Mirza
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
jawad_mirza@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049251
View Profile
Dr. Fawad zaman
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
fawad.zaman@comsats.edu.pk
+92519049253
View Profile
Dr. Ali Arshad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
ali_arshad@comsats.edu.pk
+92519049205
View Profile
Dr. Khurram Saleem Alimgeer
Associate Professor   On Duty
khurram_saleem@comsats.edu.pk
+92 9049 379
View Profile
Dr. Junaid Ahmed
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
junaid@comsats.edu.pk
+92519049240
View Profile
Dr. Syed Junaid Nawaz
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
junaidnawaz@comsats.edu.pk
1
View Profile
Dr. Adnan Iftikhar
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
adnaniftikhar@comsats.edu.pk
+92519049158
View Profile
Dr. Junaid Ikram
Associate Professor   On Duty
junaidikram@comsats.edu.pk
0519049158
View Profile
Dr. M. Mohsin Riaz
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
mohsin.riaz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Guftaar Ahmad
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
guftaarahmad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Qudrat Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
qudratullah@comsats.edu.pk
0519049159
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Awais Javed
Associate Professor   On Duty
awais.javed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Bakhtiar Ali
Associate Professor   On Duty
bakhtiar_ali@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049214
View Profile
Dr. Hammad Omer
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. M. Faisal Siddiqui
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
faisal_siddiqui@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Bilal Ijaz
Associate Professor   On Duty
bilal_ijaz@comsats.edu.pk
+92519049148
View Profile
Dr. Syed Saud Naqvi
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saud_naqvi@comsats.edu.pk
0519049251
View Profile
Dr. Ahmad Naseem Alvi
Associate Professor   On Duty
naseem_alvi@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049290
View Profile
Dr. Tariq Bashir
Associate Professor   On Duty
tariq_bashir@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049293
View Profile
Dr. Amir Rashid Ch.
Assistant Professor   On Duty
amir.rashid@comsats.edu.pk
0519049186
View Profile
Dr. Ali Mustafa
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ali.mustafa@comsats.edu.pk
176
View Profile
Dr. Omar Ahmad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
omer_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9049207
View Profile
Mr. Fahad Sharief
Assistant Professor   On Duty
fahad_sharief@comsats.edu.pk
0092519049243
View Profile
Dr. Abrar Ahmed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
abrar_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
0519049122
View Profile
Dr. Shahrukh Agha
Assistant Professor   On Duty
shahrukh_agha@comsats.edu.pk
+92 3029367735
View Profile
Dr. Syed Abdul Mannan Kirmani
Assistant Professor   On Duty
abdul_mannan@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049159
View Profile
Dr. Azhar Yasin
Assistant Professor   On Duty
azhar_yasin@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049148
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Azam
Assistant Professor   On Duty
rizwan.azam@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. M. Umar khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
umar_khan@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049199
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
tahirkhan@comsats.edu.pk
3339054614
View Profile
Dr. Omair Inam
Assistant Professor   On Duty
omair_inam@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495513
View Profile
Dr. Mahmood Qureshi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
mehmoodqureshi@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049123
View Profile
Dr. Atif Shakeel
Assistant Professor   On Duty
atif_shakeel@comsats.edu.pk
03005145970
View Profile
Mr. Irfan Latif Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
irfan_latif@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049123
View Profile
Mr. Ch. Afaq ur Rahman
Assistant Professor   On Duty
afaqurrahman@comsats.edu.pk
0519049252, 03357818116
View Profile
Dr. Babar Mansoor
Assistant Professor   On Duty
babar_mansoor@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Riffat Shaista
Assistant Professor   On Duty
riffat_shaista@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Irfan Ullah Khattak
Assistant Professor   On Duty
irfan_ullah@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Bilal Qasim
Assistant Professor   On Duty
bilal_qasim@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049290
View Profile
Dr. Khurram Shehzad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
khurram.shehzad@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9049267
View Profile
Mr. Haider Ali
Assistant Professor   On Duty
haider_ali@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049146
View Profile
Dr. Ghufran Shafiq
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ghufran_shafiq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Dilshad Sabir
Assistant Professor   On Duty
dilshad.sabir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Kamran Hafeez
Assistant Professor   On Duty
kamran.hafeez@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Haroon Ahmed Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
haroon.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ahsan Malik
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ahsan_malik@comsats.edu.pk
051 90496125
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Ali
Assistant Professor   On Duty
engr.ali@comsats.edu.pk
+92-519049-ext
View Profile
Mr. Ahsan Khawaja
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ahsan_khawaja@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Dr. Sharjeel Riaz
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sharjeel_riaz@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049184
View Profile
Dr. Laeeq Riaz
Assistant Professor   On Duty
laeeqriaz@comsats.edu.pk
0519049146
View Profile
Dr. Ali Khaqan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ali_khaqan@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Dr. Faisal Najeeb
Assistant Professor   On Duty
faisal.najeeb@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Obaid Ur Rehman
Lecturer   On Duty
obaid.rehman@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Nayab Gogosh
Lecturer   On Duty
nayabgogosh@comsats.edu.pk
236
View Profile
Mr. Khan Afsar
Lecturer   On Duty
khan.afsar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Shafia Hussain
Lecturer   On Duty


View Profile
Mr. Asad Ali Malik
Lecturer   On Duty
asadalimalik@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Noman Ahmed
Lecturer   On Duty
noman.ahmad@comsatsedu.pk
Ext:
View Profile
Mr. Saad Zahid
Lecturer   On Duty
saad.zahid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Khurram Ali
Lecturer   On Duty
khurram.ali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Mubeen Sabir
Lecturer   On Duty
mubeensabir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Adnan Qureshi
Lecturer   On Duty
muhammad_adnan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Asma Bibi
Lecturer   On Duty
asma.jadoon@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Raheel Ahmed
Lecturer   On Duty
raheel@comsats.edu.pk
(92-51) 9049 265
View Profile
Mr. Usman Javaid
Lecturer   On Duty
usman_javaid@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-8318471
View Profile
Mr. Khiyam Iftikhar
Lecturer   On Duty
khiyam_iftikhar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Aziz ul Haq
Lecturer   On Duty
azizulhaq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Waheed Ur Rahman
Lecturer   On Duty
waheed.rahman@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Samar Naseem
Lecturer   On Duty
Samar_naseem@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Tayyab Rasul
Lecturer   On Duty
tayyab_rasul@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. MUHAMMAD NOMAN
Lab Engineer   On Duty
muhammad_noman@comsats.edu.pk
0519049267
View Profile
Ms. Arjmand Fatima
Research Associate   On Duty
arjmand.fatima@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. M. Imran Saeed Lodhi
Research Associate   On Duty
imran.saeed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr. Junaid Mughal
Professor   On leave
junaid.mughal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Adnan Fida
Tenured Associate Professor   On Study leave
adnan_fida@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9049243
View Profile
Dr. Adeel Iqbal
Assistant Professor   On Study leave
adeeliqbal@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-9247000-9247002 Ext 207
View Profile
Dr. Sikender Gul
Assistant Professor   On Study leave
sikendergull@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Bilal Tariq Malik
Assistant Professor   On leave
bilal_malik@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Shama Noreen
Assistant Professor   On leave


View Profile
Mr. Mr. Khurram Naveed
Assistant Professor   On Study leave


View Profile
Dr. Ali Raza Shahid
Assistant Professor   On Study leave
a.raza@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Inam Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor   On Study leave
inamullah@comsats.edu.pk
+923016354358
View Profile
Ms. Sadaf
Lecturer   On Study leave
sadafiqbal@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Qudsiya irum
Lecturer   On leave
qudsiya.irum@comsats.edu.pk
0519049236
View Profile
Mr. Fahd Ali Shifa
Lecturer   On Study leave
fahd.shifa@comsats.edu.pk
+92-345-5241915
View Profile
Mr. Saqib Irfan
Lecturer   On leave
saqibirfan@comsats.edu.pk
0519250194
View Profile
Ms. ayesha hameed
Lecturer   On Study leave
ayesha_hameed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Zoona Javed
Lecturer   On Study leave


View Profile
Ms. Asma Ramay
Lecturer   On leave
asma.ramay@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ibtisam Aslam
Lab Engineer   On leave
ibtisam.aslam@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8734875-905
View Profile
Ms. Faiza Rajab Dad
Lab Engineer   On leave


View Profile
Mr. Imtiaz Ur Rehman
Lab Engineer   On Study leave
imtiaz.rehman@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049194
View Profile
Ms. Mehwish Mehmood
Lab Engineer   On Study leave


View Profile
Mr. Muneeb Ullah Anjum
Lab Engineer   On leave


View Profile
Mr. Shehryar Imtiaz
Research Associate   On Study leave
shehryar.imtiaz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom