ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Ms. Ameena Hassan
Lecturer   On Duty
ameenahassan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Attiya Siraj
Lecturer   On Duty
attiya.siraj@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Maria Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
mariakhan@comsats.edu.pk
05190495105
View Profile
Ms. Mehak
Lecturer   On Duty
ms.mehak@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Mehwish Mushtaq
Research Associate   On Duty
mehwish.mushtaq@comsats.edu.pk
03361775966
View Profile
Ms. Rahat-ul-Ain Sohail
Assistant Professor   On Duty
rahat@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51- 9049 - 5264
View Profile
Dr. Shakeela Ibrahim
Assistant Professor   On Duty
shakeela_ibrahim@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495348
View Profile
Ms. Wajeeha Iftikhar Awan
Lecturer   On Duty
wajeeha.iftikhar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Aliya Mueen Zafar
Chief Research Officer   On Duty
aliyamz@comsats.edu.pk
92 51-90496049
View Profile
Dr. Amna Saeed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
amna.saeed@comsats.edu.pk
051 9243004
View Profile
Dr. Aqeela Asif
Assistant Professor   On Duty
aasif@comsats.edu.pk
+92 90495103
View Profile
Ms. Attiya Siddiqi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
attiya_anees@comsats.edu.pk
0519243528
View Profile
Dr. Ayesha Inam
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ayesha.inam@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496138
View Profile
Dr. Ayesha Inayat (Ph.D)
Lecturer   On Duty
ayesha.inayat@comsats.edu.pk
051 90405093
View Profile
Dr. Azeem Khalid
Assistant Professor   On Duty
azeem.khalid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Dure-Shahwar
Lecturer   On Duty
dure.shahwar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Farhat Nisar
Associate Professor   On Duty
farhat.nisar@comsats.edu.pk
+9251 90495111
View Profile
Mr. Farooq Ahmad
Office Assistant   On Duty
farooq.ahmad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Fasih Ahmed
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
fasih.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Fayyaz Ahmad Faize
Tenured Associate Professor/ HoD   On Duty
drfayyaz@comsats.edu.pk
90496135
View Profile
Ms. Hafsah Aziz
Lecturer   On Duty
hafsah.aziz@comsats.edu.pk
05190495369
View Profile
Mr. Mahmood ul Hassan
Lecturer   On Duty
hafizmahmood@comsats.edu.pk
05190495093
View Profile
Ms. Misbah Atta
Lecturer   On Duty
misbah_atta@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Moneeba Habib
Research Associate   On Duty
moniba.umar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Mubeen Akhtar
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
mubeen.akhtar@comsats.edu.pk
00925190496135
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Asif Javed
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asif.javed@comsats.edu.pk
00925190495093
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Manshoor Hussain Abbasi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
manshoor_hussain@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90496079
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Mubeen
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
muhammad.mubeen@comsats.edu.pk
03346846756
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz
Associate Professor   On Duty
mnawazfazal@gmail.com
6069
View Profile
Dr. Neelum Almas
Assistant Professor   On Duty
neelum.almas@comsats.edu.pk
051 90495093
View Profile
Ms. Saba Bahareen Mansur
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sbahareen@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 8318471
View Profile
Mr. Sadan Ali
Research Associate   On Duty
sadan.ali@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495093
View Profile
Dr. Sadia Siddiq (Ph.D English Linguistics)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sadia_siddiq@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495105
View Profile
Dr. Saima Shaheen
Assistant Professor   On Duty
saima.shaheen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Saira Ali Hassnain
Lecturer   On Duty
sairaali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Samia Wasif
Assistant Professor   On Duty
samia.wasif@comsats.edu.pk
051-90496138
View Profile
Dr. Samira Azmat
Assistant Professor   On Duty
samira.azmat@comsats.edu.pk
051 90495093
View Profile
Ms. Samreen Idrees
Lecturer   On Duty
samreen.idrees@comsats.edu.pk
051 90495093
View Profile
Ms. Sana Rabbani
Lecturer   On Duty
sanarabbaniii@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr. Sarah Saeed
Lecturer   On Duty
sarah.saeed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Shafia Jamil
Lecturer   On Duty
shafia.jamil@comsats.edu.pk
03349916999
View Profile
Ms. Shehrzad Ameena Khattak
Lecturer   On Duty
shehrzad.ameena@comsats.edu.pk
0333-151-2495
View Profile
Ms. Sidra Zulfiqar
Lecturer   On Duty
sidrazulfaqar@gmail.com

View Profile
Ms. Sobia Yaqub
Research Associate   On Duty
sobia_yaqub@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Sohail Ahmad
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sohailahmad35@yahoo.com

View Profile
Ms. Tooba Aslam Khan
Lecturer   On Duty
tooba.aslam@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Ume Farwa
Assistant Professor   On Duty
ume.farwa@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Uzma Yasmeen
Lecturer   On Duty
uzm.yasmeen@comsats.edu.pk
05190495093
View Profile
Ms. Wajeeha Ilyas
Research Associate   On Duty
wajeeha.ilyas@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Waqar Husain
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
drwaqar@comsats.edu.pk
051-8318470
View Profile
Ms. Zainab Hassan
Lecturer   On Duty
zainab.hassan@comsats.edu.pk
05190496061
View Profile
Dr. Zainab Sadiq
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zainab.sadiq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Ms. Shamsa Naz
LDC   On leave
shamsa.naz@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sonia Gulzaib Abbasi
Lecturer   On leave
sonia.gulzeb@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Aisha Jadoon
Tenured Associate Professor   On Leave
aisha.jadoon@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Anila Nosheen
Lecturer   On Study leave
anilanosheen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Ayesha Latif
Lecturer   On Leave
ayesha.ramzan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Maham Mansoor
Research Associate   On Leave
maham.mansoor@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Maria Farooq
Lecturer   On leave
maria.farooq@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Marriam Minhas
Lecturer   On Leave
marriam@vcomsats.edu.pk
051-9259402
View Profile
Mr. Mr. Farooq Ahmed
Lecturer   On leave
hadia.ahmad@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Shama Mughal
Lecturer   On leave
shama_mughal@comsats.edu.pk
051-8318471 (ext.5104, 5106)
View Profile
Ms. Tayyaba hanif
Lecturer   On Leave
tayyaba_hanif@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom