Faculty / Staff Members

Following is the list of Faculty/Staff members of our department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Ehsan Ullah Munir
HoD / Associate Professor
ehsanmunir@comsats.edu.pk
+92519272614-15 On Duty
Dr. Muhammad Wasif Nisar
Associate Professor

On Duty
Dr. Sheraz Anjum
Associate Professor
drsheraz@comsats.edu.pk
051-9314382-3 On Duty
Dr. Muhammad Sharif
Associate Professor

On Duty
Dr. Nadir Shah
Associate Professor
nadirshah82@gmail.com
On Duty
Dr. Waqar Mehmood
Assistant Professor
drwaqar@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9272615-211 On Duty
Dr. Tariq Umer
Assistant Professor
t.umer@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9272615-211 On Duty
Dr. Muhammad Kamran
Assistant Professor
muhammad.kamran@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92-51-9272614 (ext. 231) On Duty
Dr.Sulma Rashid
Assistant Professor
sulma.rashid@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92 51 9314382-83 On Duty
Dr. Mussarat Yasmin
Assistant Professor
mussaratabdullah@gmail.com
0519314382 On Duty
Dr. Muhammad Khalil Afzal
Assistant Professor
muhammad.khalil.afzal@gmail.com
051-9314382-Ext 231 On Duty
Dr. Jamal Hussain Shah
Assistant Professor
jamalhussainshah@gmail.com
03335205028 On Duty
Dr. Muhammad Maaz Rehan
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Najmul Ikram Qazi
Assistant Professor
najmalikram@yahoo.com
051-4534200 On Duty
Dr. Faisal Azam
Assistant Professor
faisal@ciitwah.edu.pk
0519314382 On Duty
Riaz Ahmed Bhatti
Assistant Professor
riazahmad1976@gmail.com
051-9314384 On Duty
Faisal Shafique Butt
Assistant Professor
faisalshafique@yahoo.com
051-9314382-3 On Duty
Kashif Ayyub
Assistant Professor
kashifayyub@gmail.com
+92519272614-15 On Duty
Samia Riaz
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Dr. Hikmat Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor
Hikmat.ullah@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Dr. Tassawar Iqbal
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Waheed A. Khan
Lecturer

On Duty
Asma Shaheen
Lecturer
asma.shaheen21@gmail.com
0519272661 On Duty
Nabeel Alam Khattak
Lecturer
nabeel_alam1982@yahoo.com
On Duty
Muhammad Fayyaz Awan
Lecturer
fayyazawan@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382 On Duty
Beenish Noor
Lecturer
beenish.noor@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Muhammad Bilal
Lecturer
mhd.bilal@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-4545162 On Duty
Hafiz Hassaan Saeed
Lecturer
hassaan@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Amjad Usman
Lecturer
amjadusman@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Saqib Ejaz Awan
Lecturer
saqib.ejaz@yahoo.com
On Duty
Asra Khalid
Lecturer
asra_05@yahoo.com
+92 51 9314382-83 On Duty
Hina Habib
Lecturer
hina.habib@ciitwah.edu.pk
0332-5238948 On Duty
Engr. Ambreen Nazir
Lecturer
ambreen.nazir@ciitwah.edu.pk
92 51 9314382-83 On Duty
Ayesha Hussain
Lecturer
ayesha.hussain@ciitwah.edu.pk
111-111-044 On Duty
Mamuna Fatima
Lecturer

On Duty
Marryam Murtaza
Lecturer

On Duty
Ms. Madiha Naveed
Lecturer
madihanaveed@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Syed Faraz Ahmad
Lecturer
farazahmad@ciitwah.edu.pk
0519314382 On Duty
Anam Nazir
Lecturer
n.anam978@gmail.com
On Duty
Samra Siddiqui
Lecturer
samra.siddiqui@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Jawad Ali Khan
Lecturer
jawadali@ciitwah.edu.pk
ext 015 On Duty
Yasmeen Khaliq
Lecturer
yasmeen@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92 51 9314482 On Duty
Arubah Hussain
Research Associate
arubah_hussain@yahoo.com
+92 51 9314382-83 On Duty
Mubeen ul Basharat
Research Associate
mubeen_basharat@yahoo.com
03335933105 On Duty
Sabeeh Ahmad Saeed
Research Associate
sabeehahmed1992@gmail.com
+923225441576 On Duty
Muhammad Ibrahim
Research Associate
ibrahim@ciitwah.edu.pk
Ex_210 On Duty
Awais Bin Asif
Research Associate
awais@ciitwah.edu.pk
210 On Duty
Ayesha Naeem
Research Associate
ayeshanaeem76@gmail.com
0519314482 On Duty
Faiza Akram
Research Associate
faiza.akram@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92519314482 On Duty
Mashal Ahmad
Research Associate
mashal.ahmad@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Shehar Bano
Research Associate
shehar.bano@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92-51-9314482 On Duty
Moaz Ahmed
Research Associate
themoaz@gmail.com
0092 321 978 0500 On Duty
Rabbia Mahum
Research Associate
rabbia.mahum@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Seema Islam
Research Associate
seema.islam@ciitwah.edu.pk
0519314382 On Duty
Anam Javaid
Research Associate
anam.javaid@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314482 On Duty
Javaria Umbreen
Research Associate
javaria.umbreen@ciitwah.edu.pk
nil On Duty
Mariam Nawaz
Research Associate
marriam.nawaz@ciitwah.edu.pk
0519314382 On Duty
Ahmad Raza
Coordination Officer
a.raza@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382-3 Ext: 226 On Duty

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Mudassar Raza
Assistant Professor

On Study leave
Shafqat Ali Shad
Assistant Professor

On leave
Khalid Ibrahim Qureshi
Lecturer
khalid.ibrahim@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Study leave
Majid Mumtaz
Lecturer
mmumtaz@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Study leave
Malik Muhammad Junaid
Lecturer

On Study leave
Raja M. Khurram Shahzad
Lecturer

On Study leave
Kashif Hesham Khan
Lecturer

On Study leave
Saeed ur Rehman
Lecturer

On Study leave
Muhammad Aslam
Lecturer

On Study leave
Muhammad Daud Abdullah Asif
Lecturer

On Study leave
Anum Masood
Lecturer

On Study leave
Saleha Masood
Lecturer

On Study leave
Hina Jamil
Lecturer

On Study leave
Get in touch with us
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
GT Road,Wah Cantt,Pakistan

+92-51-9314482
+92-51-9314483
UAN: +92-51-4546850

Contacts
For Undergraduate (BS - CS/SE/TN) Programs:

Email: "Mr. kashif Ayyub"(kashifayyub@gmail.com)

For Graduate (MS/PhD) Programs:

Email: "Dr.Wasif Nisar"(wasifnisar@gmail.com)

Campus Map