Faculty / Staff Members

Following is the list of Faculty/Staff members of our department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Samina Nawab
HoD / Associate Professor
dr.saminanawab@comsats.edu.pk
051-9314382 On Duty
Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad
Advisor
mushtaq_45@yahoo.com
051-9314382 On Duty
Dr. Saqib Gulzar
Associate Professor
saqib74@comsats.edu.pk
0092519272615 On Duty
Dr. Abdul Qayyum Khan
Associate Professor
qayyum72@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382 On Duty
Dr. Syed Muhammad Ali Tirmizi
Assistant Professor
dr.alitirmizi@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92(51)9272614 – 15 Ext: 293 On Duty
Dr. Syed Mazhar Abbas Zaidi
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Dr. Majid Jamal Khan
Assistant Professor
majidjamal@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382 On Duty
Dr. Amer Rajput
Assistant Professor
amerrajput@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 9314382 On Duty
Dr. Tamkeen Fatima Jafri
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Dr. Khurram Shafi
Assistant Professor
drkhuramshafi@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Faheem Ahmad Khan
Assistant Professor
faheem_a_khan@hotmail.com
051-9314382 On Duty
Muhammad Ismail Khan
Assistant Professor

On Duty
Safdar Nazeer
Assistant Professor
safdarnazeer@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92 51 9314382-83 On Duty
M. Mohsin Zahid
Assistant Professor
mohsin@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9272615 Ext 242 On Duty
Masood ur Rehman Azhar
Lecturer
masood@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92519272614 ext 285 On Duty
Ambreen Nasir
Lecturer
ambreen@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Syed Sikandar Wali
Lecturer

On Duty
Ayaz Qadeer
Lecturer

On Duty
Farah Riaz
Lecturer

On Duty
Shahab Uddin
Lecturer
shahab@ciitwah.edu.pk
+92-51-927261, Ext 246 On Duty
Abid Naeem
Lecturer
abidnaeem@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Adnan Shoaib
Lecturer

On Duty
Syed Affan Momin Bokhari
Lecturer

On Duty
Sharif Ullah Jan
Lecturer
sharifjan@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Usama Hashmi
Lecturer

On Duty
Naima Saleem
Lecturer
naimasaleem@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382-3/271 On Duty
Saima Masood
Lecturer
saimasd@hotmail.com
4546851-264 On Duty
Naveed Ahmed
Lecturer
naveedahmad@ciitwah.edu.pk
On Duty
Tahira Mueen
Lecturer
tahiraaslamawan@gmail.com
+92 51 4534200-02 On Duty
Sana Dar
Lecturer

On Duty
Tahira Asif
Manager

On Duty
Khawaja Anjum Anis
Assistant Program Officer
khanjum@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382 On Duty

On Leave Faculty / Staff Members

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Mr. Saqib Bahsir Butt
Assistant Professor

On Study leave
Ayaz Ahmed
Assistant Professor

On Study leave
Qurat ul Ain
Lecturer
quratulain@ciitwah.edu.pk
(051)9272614-5-271 On Study leave
Hassan Tahir
Lecturer

On Study leave
Muhammad Sohail Khan
Lecturer

On Study leave
M. Aamir Saeed
Lecturer

On Study leave
Muhammad Yar Khan
Lecturer

On Study leave
Hafiz Ahmed Yar
Lecturer

On Study leave
Get in touch with us
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
GT Road,Wah Cantt,Pakistan

+92-51-9314482
+92-51-9314483
UAN: +92-51-4546850

Contacts
Khawaja Anjum Anees

Email: Khanjum@ciitwah.edu.pk

Phone: +92-51-9314384-Ext 284

Campus Map