Faculty / Staff Members

Following is the list of Faculty/Staff members of our department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Dr. Sana Sabahat
HoD / Chemistry department / Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
s.sabahat@comsats.edu.pk
0092-(0) 51-9049-5922
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Rafaqat Hussain
Professor   On Duty
rafaqathussain@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Aneela Maalik
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
aneela.maalik@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Waseem
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
m.waseem@comsats.edu.pk
+923328922044
View Profile
Dr. Saira Arif
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
saira.arif@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Safia Zahid
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
safia.zahid@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. ABDUR RAHIM
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
abdur.rahim@comsats.edu.pk
+923359249230
View Profile
Dr. Khizar Hussain Shah
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
khizarshah@comsats.edu.pk
+92-519247000-5563
View Profile
Dr. Zia Ul Haq Khan
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
zia.khan@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Sadullah Mir
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sadullahmir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Mohsin Raza
Assistant Professor   On Duty
mohsin.raza@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495563
View Profile
Dr. Dr Asghari Gul
Assistant Professor   On Duty
asghari.gul@comsats.edu.pk
+925190495755
View Profile
Dr. TOQEER AHMED
Tenured Associate Professor   On Duty
toqeer.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
0092-51-90495427
View Profile
Dr. Dr. Tabinda Fatima
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Sobia Dilpazir
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sobia.dilpazir@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Dr. Muhammad Zaffar Hashmi
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zaffar.hashmi@comsats.edu.pk
+923317335954
View Profile
Graduate Program Coordinator
Mr. Hamid Raza Bhatti
Assistant Program Officer
Department of Chemistry
COMSATS University Islamabad, Islamabad Campus
Email: hamidraza@comsats.edu.pk

+92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Mr. Samran Baluch
Assistant Manager
Department of Chemistry
COMSATS University Islamabad, Islamabad Campus
Email:samran@comsats.edu.pk
Campus Map