Researchers

PicturesResearchersPublications
   
Page size:
select
 1054 items in 71 pages
Nadeem Javaid
Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nadeemjavaid@comsats.edu.pk

841

SABIR ALI SHEHZAD
Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: sabirali@cuisahiwal.edu.pk

533

Khurshid Ayub
Associate Professor , Chemistry Department,
Abbottabad Campus

Email: khurshid@cuiatd.edu.pk

487

Mumammad Farhan Shafique
Tenured Professor , Electrical and Computer Engineering Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: farhan.shafique@comsats.edu.pk

396

Rizwan Raza
Tenured Associate Professor , Physics Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: rizwanraza@cuilahore.edu.pk

369

Khalida Inayat Noor
Provost , Provost Office Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: khalidainayat@comsats.edu.pk

345

Muhammad Kamran Siddiqui
Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: kamransiddiqui@cuilahore.edu.pk

295

Ghulam Murtaza
Associate Professor , Department of Pharmacy Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: gmdogar@cuilahore.edu.pk

250

Ghulam Farid
HOD / Tenured Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Attock Campus

Email: ghlmfarid@ciit-attock.edu.pk

248

Zia Ul Haq Khan
Tenured Associate Professor , Chemistry Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: zia.khan@comsats.edu.pk

188

Najeeb-ur-Rehman
Tenured Professor , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: najeeb-ur-rehman@comsats.edu.pk

186

M. Masoom Alam
Tenured Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: masoom.alam@comsats.edu.pk

182

Umar Farooq
Professor , Chemistry Department,
Abbottabad Campus

Email: umarf@cuiatd.edu.pk

180

Dr. Syed Tahir Raza Rizvi
Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: srizvi@ciitlahore.edu.pk

165

Muhammad Shahid
Professor / HOD , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: muhammadshahid@cuivehari.edu.pk

161

Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre