Team

 
Prof. Dr. Sajjad A. Madani
Designation: Registrar
Email: registrar@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Muniba Nasir
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: muniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Rana Tahir Mehmood Khan
Designation: Senior Manager
Email: rtahir_mahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hanif
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: muhammad.hanif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Mushtaq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Legal/Student Affairs)
Email: asif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Shahzad Ahmad
Designation: Manager (C&L)
Email: shahzad@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Tahir Hussain Khan
Designation: SPO/CC (UMS)
Email: tahir_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Zia
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Media & Coordination)
Email: asadzia@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Raziq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (MIS)
Email: m.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Arshad Mehmood
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate Affairs)
Email: arshadmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Irfan Tarar
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: irfan.tarar@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Uzair Naqvi
Designation: Manager
Email: s.uzairnaqvi@comsats.edu.pk
Dr. Zahoor Shah
Designation: Assistant Registrar (Faculty of Business Administration)
Email: zahoorshah@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sidra Javaid
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: sidrajavaid@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Ghazala Naz
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (C&L)
Email: ghazala_naz@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sundus Nasir
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (MIS)
Email: sundusnasir@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ihtisham Riaz
Designation: Coordination Officer
Email: ihtisham.riaz@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Zohaib Husain Jamali
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: zohaib.hussain@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ammar Ahmed Shahid
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: ammar.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Tahir Mehmood
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: tahirmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
Rana Ahtasham Ali
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: ahtasham_ali@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Azam
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (Faculty of Engineering)
Email: ali.azam@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Ayesha Masood
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: ayesha.masood@comsats.edu.pk
Zoobia Hussain
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: zoobia.hussain@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Hussain
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: asad.hussain@comsats.edu.pk

Contact Us

Registrar Office
4th Floor, Faculty Block-II, CUI, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 90495137

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI Registrar Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI Islamabad