Faculty Profiles

Environmental Sciences Department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
123
Page size:
select
 39 items in 3 pages
Dr. Qaisar Mahmood On Duty
Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
drqaisar@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ 383592

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Farid Ullah On Duty
Tenured Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
faridullah@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ +92 992383591-320

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Irshad On Duty
Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
mirshad@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ 923335073162

View Profile
Dr. Maria Siddique On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
maria@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Bilal On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
mbilal@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad On Duty
Tenured Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
mshahzad@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Usman Irshad On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
usmanirshad@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ +923337223353

View Profile
Dr. Jamshaid Hussain On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
jamshaidhussain@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Adnan Ahmad Tahir On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
adnantahir@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ 337

View Profile
Dr. Rafiq Ahmad On Duty
Tenured Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
drrafiq@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ 0992-383591-6 Ext 403

View Profile
Dr. Raza Ahmad On Duty
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
chishti@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Farhan Hafeez On Duty
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
drfarhan@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Asim Yaqub On Duty
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
asimyaqub@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Iftikhar Zeb On Duty
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
iftikharzeb@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Irum Shahzadi On Duty
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
irumayaz@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre