+92-51-90495396

Associate Members


The purpose of the associate members is to involve the staff and faculty of CIIT in China related activities and to receive their feedbacks to improve the academic relations with the leading Chinese Universities.

Ch.Afaq UrRhman

Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
Email: afaqurrahman@comsats.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Irfan

Assistant Professor
Management Sciences Department
Email: muhammad_irfan@comsats.edu.pk

Prof.Dr.Gul Muhammad

Advisor
Email: gulmuhammad@comsats.edu.pk

Mr.Adeel Javed

Lecturer
Department Of Management Sciences
CIIT Islamabad
Email: adeel.javed@comsats.edu.pk

Mr.Hammad Husain (Chinese Architecture Program)

Architecture Department
Bachelors in Architecture (METU, Turkey)
Masters in Project Management (Pakistan)
ACA Fellow (Japan)
Senior Architect, COMSIAN Consulting
Mobile:  0300-8559321
Twitter: @HammadHusain1

Ms.Aziza Munir

Lecturer
Department of Management Sciences
CIIT Islamabad
Email: amunir@comsats.edu.pk

Dr.Shahid Nadeem Qureshi

Advisor
Department of Meteorology
Mobile: 03335174749
Email: snq@comsats.edu.pk

Ms.Huma Mehmood

Pro-Rector Office
Phone:90495456

Dr.Saleem Bukhari

Assistant Professor
Mobile:03335169415
Email: saleem.a.bokhari@comsats.edu.pk

Dr.Mudassir Chauhdry

Assistant Professor
Mobile:03335325889
Email:cm.mudassir@yahoo.com

Mr.Danish Ahmed

Associate Professor
Email:danish_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

Dr.Farrukh Kayani

Department of Mathematics
Email:farrukhkayani@comsats.edu.pk

Dr.Aamir Dar

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Email:daramir@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Yalman Ansari

Lecturer
Department of Mathematics
Email:yalman@comsats.edu.pk

Dr. Seeme Mallick

Assistant Professor
Email:dr.seeme.mallick@comsats.edu.pk

Mr.Usman Shaikh

Muhammad Haris
Assistant Program Officer
China Study Center
Email:usman.shaikh@comsats.edu.pk

Contact Us

China Study Centre (CSC)
CIIT, Park Road, Chak Shahzad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-90495396
Email: sadia_haider@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2017. China Study Centre (CSC). Designed by: ITCenter CIIT Islamabad