Home - Faculty

Faculty

Faculty / Staff Members

Following is the list of Faculty/Staff members of our department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
 
  
Ms. Uzma Kabir (A02318)
HOD   On Duty
uzmakabir@comsats.edu.pk
051 90945141
View Profile
Prof. Ar. Zain Ul Abedien
Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Ar. Afzal Ebrahim
Associate Professor   On Duty
envirarch@aol.com

View Profile
Dr. Uzma Nooreen Zain
Associate Professor   On Duty
uzmazain@comsats.edu.pk
051 90495386
View Profile
Mr. Faisal Arshad(A02489)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
faisal.arshad@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495141
View Profile
Mr. Adnan Amin
Assistant Professor   On Duty

05190405141
View Profile
Ar. Nida Jawad ( Pcatp Reg No: A 03127)
Associate Professor   On Duty
nidajawad@comsats.edu.pk
051 9240417
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Waqas (A02864)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
vacas@comsats.edu.pk
+92-51-90495141
View Profile
Ms. Reema Shaukat Khan
Assistant Professor   On Duty
reema_abbassi87@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ar. Kifayat Hussain (A-2060)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
kifayat_hussain@comsats.edu.pk
05190495141
View Profile
Ms. Huma(A03462)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
zilehuma@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Syed Lakhte Hyder | A03146
Assistant Professor   On Duty
Lakhtehaider@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Aneela Yaseen (A-02730)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
aneela.yaseen@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Dr. Naubada Ali (A04218)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
naubada.ali@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Arshia Mukhtar (A04565)
Lecturer   On Duty
arshia.mukhtar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Ar. Adila Anwar (A-03896)
Lecturer   On Duty
adilaanwar@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Ms. Sannah Ejaz A02750
Assistant Professor   On Duty
sannahe@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ar. Ahmed Sohail
Lecturer   On Duty


View Profile
Ms. Amna Naveed (A2359)
Assistant Professor   On Duty
amna.naveed@comsats.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr. Ar. Zargham Khan
Lecturer   On Duty


View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Nauman
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Jamil
Assistant Professor   On Duty


View Profile
Ar. Zain Waqar
Lecturer   On Duty


View Profile
Get in touch with us
Department of Architecture
Academic Block II, CUI
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan.

UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Contacts
For Programs:

Email: shahzad_aslam@comsats.edu.pk

For Inquiries:

Email: shahzad_aslam@comsats.edu.pk
Office: +92-51-90495141

Campus Map