Scholarships for D-8 Member Countries

International Admissions

Scholarships for D-8 Member Countries:

About D-8 Member Countries:

D-8, also known as Developing-8, is an organization for development cooperation among the following countries: Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan, and Turkey.

Scholarship Details

The CUI-D8 Member Countries scholarship covers 100% tuition fee only.
Note: This scholarship is offered to D-8 Member Countries other than Pakistan
Apply Online Click here

* For details please send an email at