Research Groups

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Group NameDepartmentGroup Leader
Page size:
 53 items in 6 pages
Smart AgricultureComputer ScienceDr. Malik Muhammad Ali Shahid
Algebra and GeometryMathematicsDr. Imran Rashid, Assistant Professor
AlgorithmicsComputer ScienceDr. Aimal Tariq Rextin
Antennas and Microwave Engineering Research GroupElectrical and Computer EngineeringDr. Shahid A Khan
Application Development GroupCASTDr. Mahmood Ashraf Khan (Telecom/Bradband Networks)
Artificial Intelligence and High Performance ComputingComputer ScienceDr. Sajjad Mohsin (Professor)
Broadband Networks Research GroupCAST 
Communication Over Sensors (COMSENSE) Research GroupCAST 
CommunicationsElectrical and Computer EngineeringDr. Shurjeel Wyne
Computational Fluid DynamicsMathematicsProf. Dr. Tahira Haroon, Professor/HoD

© 2014 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology

Powerd by: ITCentre