Latest Events

EventsTotal
Page size:
select
 1874 items in 94 pages
MoU between CUI & PAC Kamra - (8) - Monday, January 30, 2023
Pictures...
MoU between CUI & PAC Kamra - (8) - Monday, January 30, 2023
Pictures...
QMUL visit to Pakistan - (3) -
Pictures...
Visit of OREGON RAIN USA Officials to BIC-CUI - (5) -
Pictures...
Importance of Developing Skills besides University Education, December 9, 2022 - (18) - Friday, December 9, 2022
Pictures...
Engaging Uni Faculty for Mental Health of Youth, 25 October, 2022 - (25) - Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Pictures...
Enhancing Teaching Excellence 18-20 July 2022 - (22) - Monday, July 18, 2022
Pictures...
Disablity Equality Workshop 27-July-22 - (7) - Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Pictures...
Sharing Table- Advocacy for Local Smart Climate Actions - (8) -
Pictures...
Industrial Visit to Gadoon Textile Mill KPK - (5) -
Pictures...
Open House and Business Expo 2023 at Attock Campus - (60) - Thursday, January 5, 2023
Pictures...
Open House and Business Expo 2023 at Attock Campus - (60) - Thursday, January 5, 2023
Pictures...
Workshop - Stepping In Career - (4) -
Pictures...
Faculty Visit To NEWTECH Pipes Manufacturing And Production Plan, Sector D-15 Islamabad - (8) -
Pictures...
Seminar - Why To Be An IEEE Member - (4) -
Pictures...
Industrial Visit - BESTWAY Cement Limited, Farooqia Plant - (3) -
Pictures...
Iqbal, a man of Islamic renaissance: his ideological transactions with Rumi and Syed Jamal al-Din Afghani - (13) - Thursday, December 1, 2022
Pictures...
Jinnah: The Modifier of World Map and History, the Creator of Islamic State - (12) - Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Pictures...
CPS Seminar on “Pakistan’s being on the Cusp of South Asia, Central Asia and Middle East: Pearl, Perils and Pitfalls; crisis and Opportunities” - (13) - Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Pictures...
CPS Seminar on “Was Pakistan means to an end or an end itself: What does state policy portray?” - (12) - Thursday, June 9, 2022
Pictures...