These profiles are shown in descending order by profile creation date.

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
12
Page size:
select
 27 items in 2 pages
Dr. Zahid Ahmad On Duty
Tenured Professor , Mathematics Department, Islamabad Campus
zahidahmad@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Saqib Hussain On Duty
Tenured Professor , Mathematics Department, Abbottabad Campus
saqibhussain@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Farid Ullah On Duty
Tenured Professor , Environmental Sciences Department, Abbottabad Campus
faridullah@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎ +92 992383591-320

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Afsar Khan On Duty
Tenured Professor , Chemistry Department, Abbottabad Campus
afsarkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Sadia Manzoor On Duty
Tenured Professor , Physics Department, Islamabad Campus
sadia_manzoor@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-90495491

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Mehmood ul Hassan On Duty
Tenured Professor , Mathematics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Iqbal On Duty
Tenured Professor , Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Wah Campus
driqbal@ciitwah.edu.pk   ☎ 051-9314384

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Nadir Shah On Duty
Tenured Professor/ Chairman , Computer Science Department, Wah Campus
nadir@ciitwah.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Waqas Masood On Duty
Tenured Professor , Physics Department, Islamabad Campus
waqasmasood@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kamran On Duty
Tenured Professor , Mathematics Department, Wah Campus
m.kamran@ciitwah.edu.pk   ☎ +92-51-4534200-2

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Ijaz Ali On Duty
Tenured Professor , Bio Science Department, Islamabad Campus
ijaz.ali@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 05190496076

View Profile
Dr. Siraj-ul-Islam Ahmad On Duty
Tenured Professor , Physics Department, Islamabad Campus
drsiraj@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 5940

View Profile
Prof. Dr. Altaf Karim On Duty
Tenured Professor , Physics Department, Islamabad Campus
altaf.karim@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ +92-51-90495482

View Profile
Prof. M. Majid Khan On Duty
Tenured Professor , Management Sciences Department, Islamabad Campus
majidkhan799@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Mustafa Nawaz Shafqat On Duty
Tenured Professor/ Chairman , Bio Science Department, Islamabad Campus
mnshafqat@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre