These profiles are shown in descending order by profile creation date.

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
Page size:
select
 753 items in 51 pages
Dr. Samera Batool On Duty
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department, Islamabad Campus
samera.batool@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. M Nauman Basheer On Duty
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department, Lahore Campus
naumanbashir@cuilahore.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Umer On Duty
Assistant Professor , Management Sciences Department, Islamabad Campus
m.umer@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Imran Nazir On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Pharmacy Department, Lahore Campus
imrannazir@cuilahore.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Sabeehuddin Hasan On Duty
Assistant Professor , Management Sciences Department, Lahore Campus
sabeehuddin@cuilahore.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Jamil On Duty
Assistant Professor , Architecture Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Nauman On Duty
Assistant Professor , Architecture Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Dr. Tehsin Kanwal On Duty
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department, Islamabad Campus
tehsin.kanwal@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Qurat Ul Ain On Duty
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department, Islamabad Campus
quratulain.alam@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Asad Abbas On Duty
Assistant Professor , Management Sciences Department, Islamabad Campus
asad.abbas@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Syeda Asmara Nisar On Duty
Assistant Professor , Management Sciences Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Dr. Fawad Ali On Duty
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department, Islamabad Campus
fawad.ali@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 05190495553

View Profile
Dr. Sobia Dilpazir On Duty
Assistant Professor , Chemistry Department, Islamabad Campus
sobia.dilpazir@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Select Nadeem Ahmad Ph.D On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Pharmacy Department, Lahore Campus
nadeemahmad@cuilahore.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Sadullah Mir On Duty
Assistant Professor , Chemistry Department, Islamabad Campus
sadullahmir@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre