Faculty Profiles

Student Affairs Department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
Mr. Saad Bin Riaz On Duty
Assistant Manager , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Ms. Madiha Sayed On Duty
Manager , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
madiha_sayed@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-90495152

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Haris On Duty
Program Officer , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. FAISAL MUSTAFA On Duty
Senior Admin Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
faisalmustafa@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ +92-51-9049-5140

View Profile
Ms. Nafeesa Andaleeb On Duty
Office Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
nafeesa.andaleeb@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Wajid Hussain On Duty
Office Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
wajid.hussain@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Saqlain On Duty
Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
muhammad.saqlain@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Saqlain On Duty
Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Shakeel Sadiq On Duty
Lab Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
shakeel.sadiq@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Ahmer Raza Shahid On Duty
Lab Assistant , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
ahmer.raza@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-90495454

View Profile
Mr. Imran Ali On Duty
LDC , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Basharat Ali On Duty
Qasid , Student Affairs Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre