Faculty Profiles

Management Sciences Department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
12
Page size:
select
 16 items in 2 pages
Ms. Sania Khalid On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
sania@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Jamil On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
muhammadjamil@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Sana Ullah Khan On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
sanaullahkhan@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Aruba Sharif On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
aruba@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Mehreen Fatima On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
mehreen@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Sara Saeed On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
sarasaeed@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Sadaf Nayar On Duty
Lecturer , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
sadafnayyar@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-9259401-6

View Profile
Ms. Saba Ameer On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
saba@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Omer Azam On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
omerazam@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Munaza Ambreen On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
munaza@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎ +92 51 9259402

View Profile
Mr. Shahkar Ullah Khan On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
shahkar@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Bilal Saleem Goreja On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
bilalsaleem@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Sara Sheraz On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
sara@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Noor e Matin On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
noor@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Hamid Masud On Duty
Research Associate , Management Sciences Department, Virtual Campus
hamid@vcomsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre