Faculty Profiles

Department of Biotechnology Department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
Dr. Muhammad Maroof Shah On Duty
Chairman , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
mmshah@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Syed Tatheer Alam Naqvi On Duty
Associate Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
tatheer@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Amjad Hassan On Duty
Associate Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
amjadhassan@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Abdul Rehman Khan On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
arehman@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Ali On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
ali@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Wajiha Khan On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
wajihak@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Imran Hussain On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
imranhussain@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Khadim Shah On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
kshah@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Dr. Asim Ali On Duty
Assistant Professor , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
asimali@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Aftab Ahmad On Duty
Senior Admin Assistant , Department of Biotechnology Department, Abbottabad Campus
aftabswati@cuiatd.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre