Campus Wise Student Profiles

Umair Akbar 

Education Level: Intermediate (Grade eleven to 12)

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Friday, August 4, 2017



View Profile

Muhammad Ali nawaz 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017



View Profile

ali hamza 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017



View Profile

Umar draz 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(IT)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017



View Profile

Ansar Mehmood 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: MCS
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Friday, June 30, 2017



View Profile

Muhammad Numan 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(CS)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017



View Profile

WAQAR MURTAZA 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BEE
Location:: Abbottabad ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Monday, May 1, 2017



View Profile

Malik Armughan Mehboob 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(EE)
Location:: Other ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017



View Profile

M.Safdar Khan 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(SE)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Monday, January 16, 2017



View Profile

M.Shahzad Javaid Mughal 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(SE)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Saturday, November 26, 2016



View Profile

Saba latif 

Education Level: Graduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: MS(CS)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016



View Profile

Muhammad Qasim 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(SE)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, October 6, 2016



View Profile

Mian Ahmed Iqbal 

Education Level: Graduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2016



View Profile

AHMED BILAL 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016



View Profile

Ahmad 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(CS)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016



View Profile

Muhammad Jawwad Ahmad 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(Mechanical)
Location:: Other ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016



View Profile

Imran Zahoor 

Education Level: Graduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(BA)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016



View Profile

Iraba Tariq 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(BA)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2016



View Profile

Rana Waleed Maznoor 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(CS)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Thursday, January 28, 2016



View Profile

Hammad Saleem 

Education Level: Undergraduate

Type: CIIT Student
Campus: Sahiwal , Program: BS(CS)
Location:: Sahiwal ,Pakistan
Profile Creation Date: Monday, January 25, 2016



View Profile
12