COMSATS Member Countries					
	People's Republic of Bangladesh	A	Kingdom of Morocco	0	Republic of Tunisia
*:	People's Republic of China		Federal Republic of Nigeria	C	Republic of Türkiye
	Republic of Colombia	C	Islamic Republic of Pakistan	6	Republic of Uganda
NA STATE OF THE ST	Arab Republic of Egypt		State of Palestine		Republic of Yemen
	Republic of The Gambia		Republic of the Philippines		Republic of Zimbabwe
*	Republic of Ghana	*	Republic of Senegal		
Φ	Islamic Republic of Iran	*	Federal Republic of Somalia		
×	Jamaica		Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka		
	Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan		Republic of the Sudan		
	Republic of Kazakhstan	* *	Syrian Arab Republic		
0	Democratic People's Republic of Korea		United Republic of Tanzania		