Faculty Profiles

Academics Department

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
12
Page size:
select
 17 items in 2 pages
Mr. Noman Tariq On Duty
Deputy Registrar , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
noman_tariq@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Ali On Duty
Deputy Registrar , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
alich@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Safoora Shafique On Duty
Assistant Registrar , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
sshafiq@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Inam ul Hassan On Duty
Assistant Registrar , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
inamulhassan@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Farhat Iqbal On Duty
Senior Admin Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
farhat_iqbal@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-9049-5091

View Profile
Ms. Mahpara Hanif On Duty
Senior Admin Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
mahpara.hanif@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Asif Khan On Duty
Office Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
asif.khan@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed On Duty
Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
mushtaq_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Ms. Uzma Rani On Duty
Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Babar Abbas On Duty
Lab Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Massan Hussain On Duty
Assistant Accounts , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Asad Shah Gillani On Duty
UDC , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Tariq On Duty
Naib Qasid , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
tariq_javaid@comsats.edu.pk   ☎

View Profile
Mr. Khawar Mehmood Tanoli On Duty
Senior Assistant , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
khawar.tanoli@comsats.edu.pk   ☎ 051-90495163

View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem On Duty
Naib Qasid , Academics Department, Islamabad Campus
  ☎

View Profile
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre